Weekend Warrior


This class is taught by:

Sidra Benator

Sidra is passionate about teaching yoga so that people can live better lives. She began practicing yoga in 2003 as a way to balance the stress on her body and mind from long hours of studying. She has since become an RYT 200 and a NASM-CPT. She is honored to be a part of the Pilates for Life team.
In this class we focus on healing the body through mindful breathing, moving through poses and destressing and energizing the body.
 

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat May 27 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Jun 17 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Jun 24 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Jul 01 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Jul 08 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Jul 15 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Jul 22 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Jul 29 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Aug 05 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Aug 12 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Aug 19 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Aug 26 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Sep 02 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Sep 09 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Sep 16 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator
  • Sat Sep 23 10:30 am - 11:30 am with Sidra Benator