Vinyasa Yoga


This class is taught by:
 
A flow based class which involves a sequence of movements initiated by the breath. Synchronizing movements and poses with the breath helps not only transition smoothly from one asana to another, but also helps sustain postures to get deeper into them. It is a movement meditation that will bring awareness to the mind body connection and help you reach your intention that you set for class. Variations are offered for each pose, to allow you to customize the flow to your body and needs.

Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Nov 23 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Nov 30 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Dec 07 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Dec 14 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Dec 21 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Dec 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Thu Jan 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Jan 04 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Thu Jan 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Jan 11 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Thu Jan 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Jan 18 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner
  • Thu Jan 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Danielle Stautner
  • Fri Jan 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Danielle Stautner