Bone Builder Mat Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Sep 25 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Oct 02 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Oct 09 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Oct 16 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Oct 23 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Oct 30 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Nov 06 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Nov 13 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Nov 20 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Nov 27 11:00 am - 12:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap