Bone Builder Mat Pilates


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 01 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon May 08 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon May 15 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon May 22 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon May 29 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jun 05 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jun 12 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jun 19 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jun 26 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jul 03 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jul 10 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jul 17 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jul 24 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Jul 31 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Aug 07 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Aug 14 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Mon Aug 21 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap