Bodhi Suspension System


This class is taught by:

In this class we will bring the movement principles of Pilates to suspension training with the Bodhi System. Incorporating standing, balance, and stability elements, Bohdi takes the body out of alignment with gravity in order to fire core stability muscles and develop integrated, whole-body strength and dynamic flexibility.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Aug 25 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Aug 27 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Fri Sep 01 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Sep 03 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri Sep 08 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Sep 10 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri Sep 15 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Sep 17 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri Sep 22 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Sep 24 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Fri Sep 29 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Oct 01 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri Oct 06 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap