Bodhi Suspension System


This class is taught by:

In this class we will bring the movement principles of Pilates to suspension training with the Bodhi System. Incorporating standing, balance, and stability elements, Bohdi takes the body out of alignment with gravity in order to fire core stability muscles and develop integrated, whole-body strength and dynamic flexibility.


Upcoming classes:

  • Fri Apr 28 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Apr 30 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri May 05 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun May 07 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri May 12 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun May 14 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri May 19 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun May 21 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Fri May 26 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Michelle Sedtal
  • Sun May 28 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Fri Jun 02 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Sun Jun 04 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Fri Jun 09 9:30 am - 10:30 am with Brittani Dunlap