Group Equipment (Closed Group)


This class is taught by:

Paige Cockroft

Paige is comprehensively certified to teach Mat and all Pilates apparatus through Polestar Pilates International. She has a Bachelors degree in education from Texas A&M University. Paige has a background in gymnastics, dance, and competitive cheerleading. She has practiced Pilates throughout her adulthood and loves the physical and mental benefits it can offer. She decided to become an instructor to encourage and help others discover the same benefits Pilates can provide.


Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Thu Oct 19 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Cockroft
  • Tue Oct 24 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Thu Oct 26 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Cockroft
  • Tue Oct 31 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Thu Nov 02 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Cockroft
  • Tue Nov 07 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Thu Nov 09 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Cockroft
  • Tue Nov 14 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Thu Nov 16 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Cockroft
  • Tue Nov 21 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Thu Nov 23 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Cockroft
  • Tue Nov 28 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Brittani Dunlap
  • Thu Nov 30 8:15 am - 9:15 am with Paige Cockroft