Bodhi Meets Reformer


This class is taught by:

Upcoming classes:

  • Mon May 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jun 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jun 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jun 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jun 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jul 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jul 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jul 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jul 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Jul 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Aug 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Aug 14 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Aug 21 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Aug 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Sep 04 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Sep 11 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Mon Sep 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal