Tower Equipment Open Level


This class is taught by:
This class is open level and will take full use of the Tower and small props to enhance your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Jun 28 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Jul 05 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Jul 12 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Jul 19 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Jul 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Aug 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Aug 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Aug 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Aug 23 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Aug 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal