Tower Equipment Open Level


This class is taught by:
This class is open level and will take full use of the Tower and small props to enhance your body.

Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Oct 18 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Oct 25 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Nov 01 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Nov 08 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Nov 15 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Nov 22 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Nov 29 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Dec 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Dec 13 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal
  • Wed Dec 20 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Michelle Sedtal