Pilates Open Level Mat/Tower


This class is taught by:
This is an open level mat/tower class that will mix Mat and Tower exercises. All levels are welcome and it is the same price as the regular mat class and a great introduction to the wall units also known as Towers. The tower utilizes spring-based resistance with the push-through bar, roll back bar, leg springs and arm springs to challenge and strengthen the entire body. The tower workout requires a great level of control and provides deeper flexibility.

 


Upcoming classes:

  • Wed Apr 26 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue May 02 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Wed May 03 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue May 09 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Wed May 10 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue May 16 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Wed May 17 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Wed May 24 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue May 30 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Wed May 31 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Tue Jun 06 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap
  • Wed Jun 07 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm with Brittani Dunlap