Restorative Level l Group Equipment


This class is taught by:
This class will focus on intelligent movement utilizing the SmartSpine. Please reserve your space for the class unless you bring your own SmartSpine.

Upcoming classes:

  • Tue Oct 17 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Oct 24 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Oct 31 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Nov 07 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Nov 14 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Nov 21 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Nov 28 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Dec 05 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Dec 12 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Dec 19 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Dec 26 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Jan 02 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Jan 09 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Jan 16 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Jan 23 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Jan 30 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Feb 06 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo
  • Tue Feb 13 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm with Mila Cedillo